Calendar

West Loop Markets

 
  1. Jun 5 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  2. Jun 12 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  3. Jun 19 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  4. Jun 26 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  5. Jul 3 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  6. Jul 10 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  7. Jul 17 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  8. Jul 24 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  9. Jul 31 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  10. Aug 7 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  11. Aug 14 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  12. Aug 21 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  13. Aug 28 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  14. Sep 4 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  15. Sep 11 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  16. Sep 18 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  17. Sep 25 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  18. Oct 2 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  19. Oct 9 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  20. Oct 16 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  21. Oct 23 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  22. Oct 30 Saturday

    GCM West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

May 2021 « »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Subscribe


Know your food, know your farmer
Business office

2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate