Calendar

Enjoy the market all year   Maps and directions »


Events

 
  1. Oct 23 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  2. Oct 26 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  3. Oct 26 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  4. Nov 2 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  5. Nov 7 Thursday

    A (Mostly) Veggie Affair

    Lakeshore Beverage

    6:30 PM–9:00 PM

  6. Nov 9 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  7. Nov 9 Saturday

    Thanksgiving Cooking Class Series: Stocks and Soup

    Indoor Market

    10:30 AM–12:30 PM

  8. Nov 14 Thursday

    Hives & Honey with Honey Works

    Indoor Market

    6:00 PM–8:00 PM

  9. Nov 16 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  10. Nov 16 Saturday

    Thanksgiving Cooking Class Series: Sides

    Indoor Market

    10:30 AM–12:30 PM

  11. Nov 23 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  12. Nov 23 Saturday

    Thanksgiving Cooking Class Series: Apple Pie

    Indoor Market

    10:30 AM–12:30 PM

  13. Dec 7 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  14. Dec 7 Saturday

    Beeswax Candle Making Workshop with Honey Works

    Indoor Market

    9:30 AM–11:00 AM

  15. Dec 14 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  16. Dec 14 Saturday

    DIY Holiday Planter Workshop with Petals Farm

    Indoor Market

    9:30 AM–11:00 AM

  17. Dec 21 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  18. Jan 4 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  19. Jan 18 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  20. Feb 1 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  21. Feb 15 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  22. Feb 29 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  23. Mar 14 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  24. Mar 28 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  25. Apr 11 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  26. Apr 25 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

October 2019 « »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
1
2

Subscribe


Know your food, know your farmer
Locations & hours
May through October (Outdoors)
Lincoln Park
N. Clark St & N. Lincoln Ave
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7am–1pm
June through October (Outdoors)
West Loop, Mary Bartelme Park
115 S. Sangamon St
Saturdays, 8am–1pm
November through April (Indoors)
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

Full schedule »

Business office
2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate