Calendar

Enjoy the market all year   Maps and directions »


Events

 
  1. Sep 18 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  2. Sep 21 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  3. Sep 21 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  4. Sep 25 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  5. Sep 28 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  6. Sep 28 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  7. Oct 2 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  8. Oct 5 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  9. Oct 5 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  10. Oct 9 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  11. Oct 12 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  12. Oct 12 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  13. Oct 16 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  14. Oct 19 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  15. Oct 19 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  16. Oct 19 Saturday

    Seed Saving Workshop and Seed Swap at The Edible Gardens

    The Edible Gardens

    10:30 AM–12:30 AM

  17. Oct 23 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  18. Oct 26 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  19. Oct 26 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  20. Nov 2 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  21. Nov 7 Thursday

    A (Mostly) Veggie Affair

    Lakeshore Beverage

    6:30 AM–9:00 AM

  22. Nov 9 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  23. Nov 16 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  24. Nov 23 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  25. Dec 7 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  26. Dec 14 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  27. Dec 21 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  28. Jan 4 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  29. Jan 18 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  30. Feb 1 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  31. Feb 15 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  32. Feb 29 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  33. Mar 14 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  34. Mar 28 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  35. Apr 11 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  36. Apr 25 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

September 2019 « »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
1
2
3
4
5

Subscribe


Know your food, know your farmer
Locations & hours
May through October (Outdoors)
Lincoln Park
N. Clark St & N. Lincoln Ave
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7am–1pm
June through October (Outdoors)
West Loop, Mary Bartelme Park
115 S. Sangamon St
Saturdays, 8am–1pm
November through April (Indoors)
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

Full schedule »

Business office
2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate