Calendar

Lincoln Park Markets

 
  1. May 5 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park Outdoor Market Opening Day

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  2. May 9 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  3. May 12 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  4. May 16 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  5. May 19 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  6. May 23 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  7. May 26 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  8. May 30 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  9. Jun 2 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  10. Jun 6 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  11. Jun 9 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  12. Jun 13 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  13. Jun 16 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  14. Jun 20 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  15. Jun 23 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  16. Jun 27 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  17. Jun 30 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  18. Jul 4 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  19. Jul 7 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  20. Jul 11 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  21. Jul 14 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  22. Jul 18 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  23. Jul 21 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  24. Jul 25 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

April 2018 « »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
1
2
3
4
5

Subscribe


Know your food, know your farmer
Locations & hours
May through October (Outdoors)
Lincoln Park
N. Clark St & N. Lincoln Ave
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7am–1pm
June through October (Outdoors)
The Park at Wrigley
3637 N. Clark, adjacent to Wrigley Field
Thursdays, 4pm–8pm
June through October (Outdoors)
West Loop, Mary Bartelme Park
115 S. Sangamon St
Saturdays, 8am–1pm
November through April (Indoors)
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

Full schedule »

Business office
2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate