Calendar

Enjoy the market all year   Maps and directions »


Events

 
  1. Oct 21 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  2. Oct 21 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  3. Oct 25 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  4. Oct 28 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  5. Oct 28 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  6. Nov 4 Saturday

    First Indoor Market of the Season!

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  7. Nov 4 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  8. Nov 9 Thursday

    A (Mostly) Veggie Affair

    Lakeshore Beverage

    6:00 PM–10:00 PM

  9. Nov 11 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  10. Nov 18 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  11. Nov 25 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  12. Dec 2 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  13. Dec 9 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  14. Dec 16 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  15. Dec 23 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  16. Jan 6 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  17. Jan 13 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  18. Feb 3 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  19. Feb 17 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  20. Mar 3 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  21. Mar 17 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  22. Mar 31 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  23. Apr 7 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  24. Apr 21 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  25. Apr 28 Saturday

    Indoor Market

    Indoor Market

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  26. Jul 19 Thursday

    2018 Chef BBQ

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    5:30 PM–8:00 PM

October 2017 « »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
1
2
3
4

Subscribe


Know your food, know your farmer
Locations & hours
May through October (Outdoors)
Lincoln Park
N. Clark St & N. Lincoln Ave
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7am–1pm
June through October (Outdoors)
The Park at Wrigley
3637 N. Clark, adjacent to Wrigley Field
Thursdays, 4pm–8pm
June through October (Outdoors)
West Loop, Mary Bartelme Park
115 S. Sangamon St
Saturdays, 8am–1pm
November through April (Indoors)
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

Full schedule »

Business office
2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate