Skip to main content

Subscribe to the upcoming events feed

Calendar

 

Market schedule and location Map and directions »

  • Indoor
    SATURDAYS
    8am–1pm
  • Outdoor
    WEDNESDAYS & SATURDAYS
    7am–1pm
  • Indoor
    SATURDAYS
    8am–1pm
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
May 27 Wednesday
May 30 Saturday
Jun 3 Wednesday
Jun 6 Saturday
Jun 10 Wednesday
Jun 13 Saturday
Jun 17 Wednesday
Jun 20 Saturday
Jun 24 Wednesday
Jun 27 Saturday
Jul 1 Wednesday
Jul 8 Wednesday
Jul 11 Saturday
Jul 16 Thursday
Jul 18 Saturday
Jul 22 Wednesday
Jul 25 Saturday
Jul 29 Wednesday
Aug 1 Saturday
Aug 5 Wednesday
Aug 8 Saturday
Aug 12 Wednesday
Aug 15 Saturday
Aug 19 Wednesday
Aug 22 Saturday
Aug 26 Wednesday
Aug 29 Saturday
Sep 5 Saturday
Sep 9 Wednesday
Sep 12 Saturday
Sep 16 Wednesday
Sep 19 Saturday
Sep 23 Wednesday
Sep 26 Saturday
Oct 3 Saturday
Oct 7 Wednesday
Oct 10 Saturday
Oct 14 Wednesday
Oct 17 Saturday
Oct 21 Wednesday
Oct 24 Saturday
May 2015 April 2015 June 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Browse events

Know your food, know your farmer
Location & hours

May through October
South End of Lincoln Park at the intersection of Clark and Lincoln.
Wednesdays and Saturdays
7am–1pm

November through April
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Drive
Scheduled Saturdays, 8am–1pm
View calendar »

View map »

Business office:
2732 North Clark Street
Suite 301
Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Twitter

Stay connected

     

Email newsletter
Receive weekly updates, invitations to exclusive events, and market news!

Proud Member of the Farmers Market Coalition