Skip to main content

Subscribe to the upcoming events feed

Calendar

 

Market schedule and location Map and directions »

  • Indoor
    SATURDAYS
    8am–1pm
  • Outdoor
    WEDNESDAYS & SATURDAYS
    7pm–1pm
  • Indoor
    SATURDAYS
    8am–1pm
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
Jul 23 Wednesday
Jul 26 Saturday
Jul 30 Wednesday
Aug 2 Saturday
Aug 6 Wednesday
Aug 9 Saturday
Aug 13 Wednesday
Aug 16 Saturday
Aug 20 Wednesday
Aug 23 Saturday
Aug 27 Wednesday
Aug 30 Saturday
Sep 3 Wednesday
Sep 6 Saturday
Sep 10 Wednesday
Sep 13 Saturday
Sep 17 Wednesday
Sep 20 Saturday
Sep 24 Wednesday
Sep 27 Saturday
Oct 1 Wednesday
Oct 4 Saturday
Oct 8 Wednesday
Oct 11 Saturday
Oct 15 Wednesday
Oct 18 Saturday
Oct 22 Wednesday
Oct 25 Saturday
July 2014 June 2014 August 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
1
2

Browse events

Know your food, know your farmer
Location & hours

May through October
South End of Lincoln Park at the intersection of Clark and Lincoln.
Wednesdays and Saturdays
7am–1pm

November through April
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Clark St.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

View map »

Business office:
2732 North Clark Street
Suite 301
Chicago, IL 60614
(773) 880-1266

» Contact us

Twitter

Stay connected

     

Email newsletter
Receive weekly updates, invitations to exclusive events, and market news!

Proud Member of the Farmers Market Coalition