Calendar

Enjoy the market all year   Maps and directions »


Events

 
  1. May 24 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  2. May 27 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  3. May 31 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  4. Jun 3 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  5. Jun 3 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop Opening Day

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  6. Jun 3 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  7. Jun 15 Thursday

    Green City Market at the Park at Wrigley Opening Day

    Green City Market at the Park

    4:00 PM–8:00 PM

  8. Jun 17 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

  9. Jul 9 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Washington Park

    Washington Park

    5:30 AM–7:30 PM

  10. Jul 15 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

  11. Jul 20 Thursday

    2017 Chef BBQ

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    5:30 AM–8:00 PM

  12. Aug 6 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Julia de Burgos Park

    Julia de Burgos Park

    5:30 AM–7:30 PM

  13. Aug 19 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

  14. Aug 27 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Kilbourn Park

    Kilbourn Park

    5:30 AM–7:30 PM

  15. Sep 10 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Garfield Park Conservatory

    Garfield Park Conservatory

    5:30 AM–7:30 PM

  16. Sep 16 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

  17. Oct 21 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

Know your food, know your farmer
Locations & hours
May through October (Outdoors)
Lincoln Park
N. Clark St & N. Lincoln Ave
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7am–1pm
June through October (Outdoors)
The Park at Wrigley
3637 N. Clark, adjacent to Wrigley Field
Thursdays, 4pm–8pm
June through October (Outdoors)
West Loop, Mary Bartelme Park
115 S. Sangamon St
Saturdays, 8am–1pm
November through April (Indoors)
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

Full schedule »

Business office
2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate