Calendar

Enjoy the market all year   Maps and directions »


Events

 
  1. Jun 28 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  2. Jul 1 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  3. Jul 1 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  4. Jul 5 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  5. Jul 8 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  6. Jul 8 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  7. Jul 9 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Washington Park

    Washington Park

    5:30 AM–7:30 PM

  8. Jul 12 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  9. Jul 13 Thursday

    Green City Market at the Park at Wrigley

    Green City Market at the Park

    4:00 PM–8:00 PM

  10. Jul 15 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  11. Jul 15 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  12. Jul 15 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

  13. Jul 19 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  14. Jul 20 Thursday

    2017 Chef BBQ

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    5:30 AM–8:00 PM

  15. Jul 22 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  16. Jul 22 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  17. Jul 23 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Ridge Park

    Ridge Park

    5:30 PM–7:30 PM

  18. Jul 26 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  19. Jul 27 Thursday

    Green City Market at the Park at Wrigley

    Green City Market at the Park

    4:00 PM–8:00 PM

  20. Jul 29 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  21. Jul 29 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  22. Aug 2 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  23. Aug 5 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  24. Aug 5 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  25. Aug 6 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Julia de Burgos Park

    Julia de Burgos Park

    5:30 AM–7:30 PM

  26. Aug 9 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  27. Aug 10 Thursday

    Green City Market at the Park at Wrigley

    Green City Market at the Park

    4:00 PM–1:00 PM

  28. Aug 12 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM

  29. Aug 12 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  30. Aug 16 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  31. Aug 16 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  32. Aug 19 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  33. Aug 19 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  34. Aug 19 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

  35. Aug 23 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  36. Aug 24 Thursday

    Green City Market at the Park at Wrigley

    Green City Market at the Park

    4:00 PM–8:00 PM

  37. Aug 26 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  38. Aug 26 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  39. Aug 27 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Kilbourn Park

    Kilbourn Park

    5:30 AM–7:30 PM

  40. Aug 30 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  41. Sep 2 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  42. Sep 2 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  43. Sep 6 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  44. Sep 9 Saturday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  45. Sep 9 Saturday

    Green City Market West Loop

    Green City Market - West Loop

    8:00 AM–1:00 PM

  46. Sep 10 Sunday

    Big Table Dinner: Garfield Park Conservatory

    Garfield Park Conservatory

    5:30 AM–7:30 PM

  47. Sep 13 Wednesday

    Green City Market Lincoln Park

    Green City Market – Lincoln Park

    7:00 AM–1:00 PM

  48. Sep 16 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

  49. Sep 23 Saturday

    Mint Creek Farm Dinner with Sarah Rinkavage

    Mint Creek Farm

    2:30 PM–9:00 PM

  50. Oct 21 Saturday

    The Edible Gardens Workshop

    The Edible Gardens

    9:30 AM–10:15 AM

June 2017 « »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
1

Subscribe


Know your food, know your farmer
Locations & hours
May through October (Outdoors)
Lincoln Park
N. Clark St & N. Lincoln Ave
Wednesdays and Saturdays, 7am–1pm
June through October (Outdoors)
The Park at Wrigley
3637 N. Clark, adjacent to Wrigley Field
Thursdays, 4pm–8pm
June through October (Outdoors)
West Loop, Mary Bartelme Park
115 S. Sangamon St
Saturdays, 8am–1pm
November through April (Indoors)
Peggy Notebaert Museum
2430 N. Cannon Dr.
Saturdays, 8am–1pm

Full schedule »

Business office
2613 W. Lawrence Avenue

Chicago, IL 60625

(773) 880-1266

Contact us »

Follow us on Instagram

GreenCityMarket

Proud member of the Farmers Market Coalition

Donate